I never knew the joys of Peanut Butter until I met you!!

Smucker's Natural Peanut Butter

OMG!!! I have thought my whole life that I did not like peanut butter…

but I tried it again because there was nothing in the house nearly  healthy

and guess what ?! ?

I’m obsessed NOW at 27!!!

My favorite low carb snack
2 Tbsp PB with celery sticks until its gone!!

My favorite everyday snack
Plain rice cake with PB and raisins on top!!!

OH THE JOYS OF PEANUT BUTTER!!!

Hubby wants me to try PB&J sandwich but I really don’t I should because

I will probably like it and

then I will want it all the time…

not good when your on the tnt diet.

Thank goodness I take my Skinny Fiber or I’d never be able to handle my cravings!!

http://www.flab2fitnfab.com

One thought on “I never knew the joys of Peanut Butter until I met you!!

Leave a Reply

